Alumni

Name Contact
Prof. Dr. Dirk V. Arnold dirk [at] cs.dal.ca
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Banzhaf banzhaf [at] cs.mun.ca
Prof. Dr. Thomas Bartz-Beielstein bartz [at] gm.fh-koeln.de
Dennis Berk dennis.berk [at] cs.tu-dortmund.de
Prof. Dr. Hans-Georg Beyer hans-georg.beyer [at] fh-vorarlberg.ac.at
Dr. Markus Brameier brameier [at] daimi.au.dk
Dr. Jens Busch jens.busch [at] gmx.de
Prof. Dr. Thomas Bäck baeck [at] nutechsolutions.de
Dr. Ivan Campos Pinto
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Markus Chimani markus.chimani [at] uni-jena.de
Markus Conrads
Holger Danielsiek holger.danielsiek [at] tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Peter Dittrich dittrich [at] inf.uni-jena.de
Prof. Dr. Michael Emmerich emmerich [at] liacs.nl
Dr. Udo Feldkamp udo.feldkamp [at] cs.tu-dortmund.de
Heike Fischer-Bracklo h.bracklo [at] gmx.de
Prof. Dr. Dr. Pierre Frankhauser Pierre.Frankhauser [at] univ-fcomte.fr
Ralf Garionis ralf.garionis [at] cs.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Fabian Giesekefabian.gieseke [at] cs.tu-dortmund.de
Jeanine Graf
Dr. Carsten Gutwenger
Ulrich Hammel hammel [at] nutechsolutions.de
Jörg Heitkötter joerg.heitkoetter [at] deu.mci.com
Ulrich Hermes ulrich.hermes [at] cs.tu-dortmund.de
Nina Hesse
Dr. Nicola Hochstrate (Beume)
Frank Hoffmeister Frank.Hoffmeister [at] gmx.de
Dr. Tomohiro I
Dr. Maria Kandyba-Chimani
Dr. Wolfgang Kantschik wk [at] dortmundintelligence.com
Dr. Robert Keller
Dr. Karsten Klein
Dr. Johannes Köster johannes.koester [at] tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Dominik Kopczynski dominik dot kopczynski at tu dash dortmund dot de
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Oliver Kramer Oliver.Kramer [at] informatik.uni-oldenburg.de
Dr. Frank Kursawe kursawe [at] frankiedrk.de
Dr. Christian Lasarczyk christian.lasarczyk [at] cs.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Marco Laumanns mlm [at] zurich.ibm.com
Dr. André Leier leier [at] acmc.uq.edu.au
Prof. Dr. Tobias Marschall marschal [at] mpi-inf.mpg.de
Dr. Marcel Martin marcel dot martin at tu dash dortmund dot de
PD Dr.-Ing. habil. Jörn Mehnen mehnen [at] isf.de
Prof. Dr. Boris Naujoks boris.naujoks [at] th-koeln.de
Dr. Silja Meyer-Nieberg silja.meyer-nieberg [at] cs.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Jens Niehaus niehaus [at] LS11.cs.tu-dortmund.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Nordin nordin [at] fy.chalmers.se
Dr. Ahmet Irfan Oyman Irfan.Oyman [at] lhs-systems.com
Wolfgang Paul wolfgang.paul[at]uni-muenster.de
Dr. Ernst Peters e.peters [at] faz.de
Dr. Mike Preuß mike.preuss [at] cs.tu-dortmund.de
Jan Quadflieg
Hilmar Rauhe hrauhe [at] informium.com
Andreas Reinholz andreas.reinholz [at] cs.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Christoph Richter christoph.richter [at] cs.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Christian Scheffer christian.scheffer [at] tu-dortmund.de
Karlheinz Schmitt karlheinz.schmitt [at] cs.tu-dortmund.de
Martin Schütz martin.schuetz [at] nutechsolutions.de
Dr. Lutz Schönemann
Pietro Speroni di Fenizio
Dr. Joachim Sprave contact [at] sprave.com
Ralf Stadelhofer ralf.stadelhofer [at] cs.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Martin Sternke sternke [at] rst.e-technik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Catalin Stoean cstoean [at] inf.ucv.ro
Dr. Ruxandra Stoean-Gorunescu rstoean [at] inf.ucv.ro
Dr. Dirk Sudholt dirk.sudholt [at] cs.tu-dortmund.de
Sylvie Temme sylvie.temme [at] uni-muenster.de
Andreas Thom andreas.thom [at] tu-dortmund.de
Prof. Dr. Jan Vahrenhold jan.vahrenhold [at] uni-muenster.de
Dr. Dirk Wiesmann dirk.wiesmann [at] gmx.de
Dr. Martin Mandischer wrangel [at] gmx.de
Dr. Hoi-Ming Wong hoi-ming.wong [at] tu-dortmund.de
Jörg Ziegenhirt ziegenhirt [at] nutechsolutions.de
Dr. Jens Ziegler jens.ziegler [at] lds.nrw.de
 
Last modified: 2017-03-20 15:47 by Günter Rudolph
DokuWikiRSS-Feed